Elected Representatives
 


Nassau County

County Executive Edward P. Mangano (R)(516) 571-3131
County Comptroller George Maragos (R)(516) 571-2386
Board of Assessors Chair Harvey Levinson (D)(516) 571-3715
County Clerk Maureen O'Connell (R)(516) 571-2264
County District Attorney- Madeline Singis (D)(516) 571-3800

 

Nassau County

Legislative DistrictLegislatorLegislative DistrictLegislator

1Kevan Abrahams (D)11Delia DeRiggi-Whitton(D)
 (516) 571-6201 
(516) 571-6211
 kabrahams@nassaucountyny.gov dderiggi-whitton @nassaucountyny.gov
2Siela Bynoe (D)12James Kennedy (R)
 (516) 571-6202 (516) 571-6212
 sbynoe@nassaucountyny.gov jkennedy@
nassaucountyny.gov
3Carrie Solages (D)13Norma Gonsalves (R)
 (516) 571-6203 (516) 571-6213
 csolages@nassaucountyny.gov Norma3@optonline.net
4Denise Ford (R)14Laura Schaefer(R)
 (516) 571-6204 (516) 571-6214
  dford@nassaucountyny.gov 

 lschaefer@

nassaucountyny.gov

5Laura Curran (D)15Dennis Dunne, Sr. (R)
 (516) 571-6205 (516) 571-6215
 lcurran@nassaucountyny.gov DDunne@attglobal.net
6C. William Gaylor III (R)16Arnold W. Drucker (D)
 (516) 571-6206 (516) 571-6216
 wgaylor@nassaucountyny.gov adrucker@
nassaucountyny.gov
7Howard J. Kopel (R)17Rose Marie Walker (R)
 (516) 571-6207 (516) 571-6217
 hkopel@nassaucountyny.gov rwalker@
nassaucountyny.gov
8Vincent Muscarella (R)18Donald Mackenzie(R)
 (516) 571-6208
vmuscarella@nassaucountyny.gov
 (516) 571-6218
dmackenzie@
nassaucountyny.gov

9Richard Nicoiello (R)19Steven Rhoads(R)
 (516) 571-6209 (516) 571-6219
 rnicolello@nassaucountyny.gov srhoades@
nassaucountyny.gov
10Ellen Birnbaum(D)  
 (516) 571-6210  
 ebirnbaum@nassaucountyny.gov  

New York State

Governor
Andrew Cuomo(D)
Lieutenant Governor
Kathy Hochul (D)
Executive Chamber, The State CapitolThe State Capitol, Room 247
Albany, NY 12224Albany, NY 12224
Tel: (518)474-8390Tel: (518)474-4623

Attorney General

Eric Schneiderman(D)

Comptroller
Thomas DiNapoli (D)
The State CapitolGov. Alfred E. Smith Office Building Floor 6
Albany, NY 12224Albany, NY 12224
Tel: (518) 474-7330Tel: (518)474-4040

NYS Senators Nassau County

Senate DistrictSenator
6Kemp Hannon (R)
 (516) 222-0068
 hannon@nysenate.gov
7Elaine Phillips (R)
 

(516) 746-5924
ephillips@nysenate.gov

8John Brooks (D)
 (516) 546-4100
brooks@nysenate.gov
9Todd Kaminsky (D)
 (516) 766-8383
kaminsky@nysenate.gov

NYS Assembly Nassau County

Assembly  DistrictAssembly Member
12Andrew Raia(R)
 (516) 844-0635
13Charles D. Lavine (D)
 (516) 676-0050
14David McDonough (R)
 (516) 561-8216
15Michael Montesano (R)
 (516) 937-3571
16Anthony D'Urso (D)
 (516) 482-6966
17Tom McKevitt (R)
 (516) 739-5119
18Earlene Hooper (D)
 (516) 489-6610
19Edward Ra (R)
 (516) 731-8830
20Melissa Miller (D)
 (516) 431-0500
21Brian Curran (R)
 (516) 437-5577
22Michaelle Solages (D)
 (516)-599-2972